There are two ways of canceling your Syncee subscription.
You can cancel the Syncee subscription by uninstalling our app.
To uninstall it, log in to your own store's admin page, and in the app's menu, look for Syncee and delete it.
#By changing the plans
You can cancel your subscription in your Syncee account as well.
Click on your name next to the gear icon at the bottom of the menu bar in your Syncee account, then click on the Billing menu.
There you have to set both the Marketplace and the DataFeed Manager solutions' packages to be a Starter.
Once it is set to be Starter-Starter, you have to click on the Change Subscription button to save the changes. After this, your subscription will be canceled immediately.
Please be noted: each store requires a separate subscription plan with us, so if you have two - or more - stores, always be sure you cancel the right plan of the right store.
If you have an issue with uninstalling or downgrading Syncee, feel free to contact us via the firstname.lastname@example.org email address or our in-app chat.