To delete one of your import tasks in Syncee, you have to click on the three dots at the end of the task's row and click on the Delete option.

You will see a pop-up window where you have to confirm that you want to remove the task by typing 'delete' in the given field, and then click on the red Delete button.

Deleting your task doesn't equal to deleting those products from your Shopify store. Syncee never deletes already uploaded or updated products from your store. If you would like to erase them from the store, please go to your Shopify account and manage it there.

What if you want to update these products later, but you previously deleted the import task?

Syncee forgets the field mapping settings of those products where the import task has been deleted. To update these products again, you will need to reset the same field mapping settings for these products, so as Syncee finds them in your Shopify store.

Did this answer your question?