In this video, you can check our guide how to remove products that have been uploaded previously.

If you have imported products in bulk previously, you can exclude the products with our filter you do not wish to have anymore. For example if you have used product category, just remove that one which is not needed and apply the changes.

Then change the setting to "Delete" and Sync your catalog.

Did this answer your question?