This feature allows Syncee to automatically forward the orders paid by the retailer in Syncee and these orders will be sent to your Shopify account.

If one of your retailers receives an order, after they paid the order in our app, Syncee will synchronize them to your Shopify account, where you can start fulfilling them.

This feature is turned off by default since we need some additional setup to make sure it runs smoothly.

The auto-order feature is turned off on a default settings because you will need to link your PayPal account, and then if we approved your request, you would be able to receive the orders through Syncee.

Payments go from the retailer to the supplier directly through a secure channel provided by PayPal.

More article about the Syncee auto-order process:

How to enable auto-order? (for Shopify Suppliers)

How will the order show in my store? (for Shopify Suppliers)

Did this answer your question?