After importing the products of the chosen supplier, there is a possibility to keep them synchronized to the source file.

Log in to your Syncee Dashboard and click on My tasks.

Here you will see all of the suppliers whose products you uploaded using the Supplier Exchange. If you want to only update the uploaded products, click on the Edit button.

Go to the Summary page and set the Task type to update. Using this setting, Syncee will only update the product information and won't upload new products.

Please note, that by default Syncee only updates inventory quantity and the price. If you require any other fields to be updated, please contact the support staff and they will set it for you.

Did this answer your question?